FA World Cup

FA CUP FINAL AND UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE Final RETURN TO FOX THIS SPRING

Founded in 1871, the FA Cup is the world’s oldest soccer competition and one of the only single-elimination tournaments in the sport that matches lower-division teams with first-division clubs. Each year, amateur players and teams are tasked with defeating some of the game’s biggest names, often resulting in true David vs. Goliath battles and historic upsets. The FA Cup offers entry to any team in the top ten divisions of English soccer and beginning with the third round, Barclays Premier League teams join the competition to produce some of the most anticipated matchups of the tournament. The FA Cup Final is played every year at legendary Wembley Stadium in London and the winner automatically qualifies for the UEFA Europa League and the FA Community Shield match against the Premier League winner.


Saturday, April 21, 2018

FA Cup Semi-Final
Wembley Stadium - London, England
Manchester Utd. vs Tottenham Hotspur 
12:00pm-2:30pm ET     


Saturday, May 19, 2018 FA Cup Final
Wembley Stadium - London, England
TBD vs. TBD
12:00pm-12:30pm ET / 9:00am-9:30am PT - Pre-match
12:30pm-2:30pm ET / 9:30am-11:30am PT - Match

Saturday, May 26, 2018 UEFA Champions League Final
Olimpiyskiy National Sports Complex - Kiev, Ukraine
TBD vs. TBD
2:00pm-2:30pm ET / 11:00am-11:30am PT – Pre-match
2:30pm-5:00pm ET / 11:30am-2:00pm PT – Match