2018 FIFA World Cup Soccer - FOX 5 KRBK is Springfield MO source for News and Weather

2018 FIFA World Cup Soccer

Posted: Updated:

FIFA World Cup

2018 FIFA WORLD CUP SCHEDULE


Thursday, June 14, 2018

World Cup Live
10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT
Russia vs. Saudi Arabia
11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT
World Cup Today
1:00pm-1:30pm ET / 10:00am-10:30am PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Friday, June 15, 2018

World Cup Today
10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT
Morocco vs. Iran
11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT
World Cup Today
1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT
Portugal vs. Spain
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Today
4:00pm-4:30pm ET / 1:00pm-1:30pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Saturday, June 16, 2018

World Cup Today
8:00am-9:00am ET / 5:00am-6:00am PT
Argentina vs. Iceland
9:00am – 11:00am ET/6:00am-8:00am PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Sunday, June 17, 2018

World Cup Live
7:00am-8:00am ET / 4:00am-5:00am PT
Costa Rica vs. Serbia
8:00am – 10:00am ET/5:00am-7:00am PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Monday, June 18, 2018

World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Tuesday, June 19, 2018

World Cup Today
10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT
Poland vs. Senegal
11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT
World Cup Today
1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT
Russia vs. Egypt
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

World Cup Today
10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT
Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia
11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT
World Cup Today
1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT
Iran vs. Spain
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT


Thursday, June 21, 2018

World Cup Today
10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT
France vs. Peru
11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT
World Cup Today
1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT
Argentina vs. Croatia
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Friday, June 22, 2018

World Cup Today
10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT
Nigeria vs. Iceland
11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT
World Cup Today
1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT
Serbia vs. Switzerland
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Saturday, June 23, 2018

World Cup Live
7:00am-8:00am ET / 4:00am-5:00am PT
Belgium vs. Tunisia
8:00am – 10:00am ET/5:00am-7:00am PT
World Cup Today
10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT
Korea Republic vs. Mexico
11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT
World Cup Today
1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT
Germany vs. Sweden
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Today
4:00pm-4:15pm ET / 1:00pm-1:15pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Sunday, June 24, 2018

World Cup Today
10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT
Japan vs. Senegal
11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT
World Cup Today
1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT
Poland vs. Colombia
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Today
4:00pm-4:30pm ET / 1:00pm-1:30pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Monday, June 25, 2018

World Cup Live
9:00am-10:00am ET / 6:00am-7:00am PT
Uruguay vs. Russia
10:00am – 12:00pm ET/7:00am-9:00am PT
LOCAL PROGRAMMING
12:00pm-1:00pm ET/9:00am-10:00am PT
World Cup Today
1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT
Iran vs. Portugal
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

World Cup Live
9:00am-10:00am ET / 6:00am-7:00am PT
Denmark vs. France
10:00am – 12:00pm ET/7:00am-9:00am PT
LOCAL PROGRAMMING
12:00pm-1:00pm ET/9:00am-10:00am PT
World Cup Today
1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT
Nigeria vs. Argentina
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

World Cup Live
9:00am-10:00am ET / 6:00am-7:00am PT
Mexico vs. Sweden
10:00am – 12:00pm ET/7:00am-9:00am PT
LOCAL PROGRAMMING
12:00pm-1:00pm ET/9:00am-10:00am PT
World Cup Today
1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT
Serbia vs. Brazil
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Thursday, June 28, 2018

World Cup Live
9:00am-10:00am ET / 6:00am-7:00am PT
Senegal vs. Colombia
10:00am – 12:00pm ET/7:00am-9:00am PT
LOCAL PROGRAMMING
12:00pm-1:00pm ET/9:00am-10:00am PT
World Cup Today
1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT
England vs. Belgium
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Saturday, June 30, 2018

World Cup Live
9:00am-10:00am ET / 6:00am-7:00am PT
Men’s World Cup Game – Round of 16
10:00am – 12:00pm ET/7:00am-9:00am PT
World Cup Today
12:00pm-2:00pm ET / 9:00am-11:00am PT
Men’s World Cup Game – Round of 16
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Today
4:00pm-4:30pm ET / 1:00pm-1:30pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Sunday, July 1, 2018

World Cup Live
9:00am-10:00am ET / 6:00am-7:00am PT
Men’s World Cup Game – Round of 16
10:00am – 12:00pm ET/7:00am-9:00am PT
World Cup Today
12:00pm-2:00pm ET / 9:00am-11:00am PT
Men’s World Cup Game – Round of 16
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Today
4:00pm-4:30pm ET / 1:00pm-1:30pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Monday, July 2, 2018

World Cup Today
1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT
Men’s World Cup Game – Round of 16
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Tuesday, July 3, 2018

World Cup Today
1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT
Men’s World Cup Game – Round of 16
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Friday, July 6, 2018

World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Saturday, July 7, 2018

World Cup Live
9:00am-10:00am ET / 6:00am-7:00am PT
Men’s World Cup Game – Quarter Finals
10:00am – 12:00pm ET/7:00am-9:00am PT
World Cup Today
12:00pm-2:00pm ET / 9:00am-11:00am PT
Men’s World Cup Game – Quarter Finals
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Today
4:00pm-4:30pm ET / 1:00pm-1:30pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

World Cup Live
1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT
Men’s World Cup Game – Semi Finals
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Wednesday, July 11, 2018

World Cup Live
1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT
Men’s World Cup Game – Semi Finals
2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Saturday, July 14, 2018

World Cup Live
9:00am-10:00am ET / 6:00am-7:00am PT
Men’s World Cup Game – 3rd Place Match
10:00am – 12:00pm ET/7:00am-9:00am PT
World Cup Today
12:00pm-12:30pm ET / 9:00am-9:30am PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Sunday, July 15, 2018

World Cup Live
10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT
Men’s World Cup Game – Final
11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT
World Cup Today
1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT
World Cup Tonight
12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and KBRK. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.