Search

NASCAR

NASCAR  2017 on FOX 5

NASCAR on FOX Website

 ** subject to change.

Sunday, February 19
2:00pm – 4:00pm
Daytona 500 Qualifying
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida

 

Sunday, February 26
Daytona 500
12:00pm  Pre-Race
1:00pm  Race
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida

 

Sunday, March 5
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
1:00pm Pre-Race
1:30pm  Race
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Atlanta, Georgia

Sunday, March 12
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
2:00pm Pre-Race
2:30pm  Race
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, Nevada

Saturday, March 18
NASCAR Xfinity Series
2:00pm Pre-Race
3:00pm  Race
Phoenix International Speedway
Phoenix, Arizona

Sunday, March 19
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
2:00pm Pre-Race
2:30pm  Race
Phoenix International Speedway
Phoenix, Arizona

Sunday, March 26
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
2:00pm Pre-Race
2:30pm  Race
Auto Club Speedway
Fontana, California

Saturday, April 08
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
12:00pm Pre-Race
12:30pm  Race
Texas Motor Speedway
Ft. Worth, Texas

Sunday, April 09
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
12:00pm Pre-Race
12:30pm  Race
Texas Motor Speedway
Ft. Worth, Texas

Sunday, April 23
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
12:30pm Pre-Race
1:00pm  Race
Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, Tennessee

Sunday, April 30
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
12:30pm Pre-Race
1:00pm  Race
Richmond International Raceway
Richmond, Virginia

Saturday, May 6
NASCAR Xfinity Series
11:30pm Pre-Race
12:00pm  Race
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama

Sunday, May 7
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
12:30pm Pre-Race
1:00pm  Race
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama

Sunday, May 28
NASCAR Sprint Cup SeriesSeries
4:30pm Pre-Race
5:00pm  Race
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Charlotte, North Carolina

Saturday, June 10
NASCAR Xfinity Series
11:30pm Pre-Race
12:00pm  Race
Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, Pennsylvania

Saturday, October 14
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series
11:30pm Pre-Race
12:00pm  Race
Talladega Superspeedway

** subject to change.




  • Facebook
  • WordPress
  • Google Plus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *