Search

Major League Baseball

2017 MLB SCHEDULE ON FOX 5

OFFICIAL MLB ON FOX WEB PAGE

 ** subject to change
All Times listed are Central Time

Saturday, May 6
New York Yankees @ Chicago Cubs
6:00pm – 9:00pm


Saturday, May 20
San Francisco Giants @ St. Louis Cardinals
6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday, May 27
Chicago Cubs @ Los Angeles Dodgers
6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday, June 3
Boston Red Sox @ Baltimore Orioles
6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday, June 10
Chicago White Sox @ Cleveland Indians
6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday, June 17
Kansas City Royals @ 
Los Angeles Dodgers
6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday, June 24
Pittsburgh Pirates @ St Louis Cardinal
s
6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday, July 1
Washington Nationals @ St Louis Cardinal
s
6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday, July 8
Kansas City Royals @ Los Angeles Dodger
s
6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tuesday, July 11
MLB All-Star Game

Pre-Game 6:30   Game 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, September 9
Pittsburgh Pirates @ St Louis Cardinal
s
Pre-Game 11:30   Game Noon – 3:00pm

Saturday, September 16
St. Louis Cardinals @ Chicago Cub
s
Pre-Game 11:30   Game Noon – 3:00pm

Saturday, September 23
Teams TBA


Saturday, September 30
St. Louis Cardinals @ Milwaukee Brewer
s
Pre-Game 11:30   Game Noon – 3:00pm




  • Facebook
  • WordPress
  • Google Plus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *